Featured Content

RSS Feed

Brandi Carlile & Yola Set For Ohana Fest

Brandi Carlile and Yola are headed to the beach this fall. Both artists are on the bill for the 2021 Ohana Festival taking place September 24th to 26th in Dana Point, California. 

Zac Brown Band Announce “The Comeback Tour”

Zac Brown Band is ready for their comeback. The band just announced dates for what they’re calling “The Comeback Tour,” with special guests Devon Dawson, Gabby Barrett, Adam Doleac, Teddy Swims and Ashland Craft on select dates. 

Lady A Reveals How They Are “Like A Lady”

Lady A’s is currently entertaining fans with their new single “Like A Lady” and with Charles Kelley and Dave Haywood harmonizing on the line “like a lady” in the chorus, it begs the question -  are they actually like a lady in any way? 

The Top Excuses To Get Out Of A Speeding Ticket

Nobody likes getting a speeding ticket, and while some cops will never be persuaded to forgive your lead foot, there are some people who have been able to talk cops out of writing that ticket. So, how did they do it?

Dierks Bentley Announces “Beers On Me” Tour

As we told youDierks Bentley is set to kick off his “High Times and Hangovers” club tour tomorrow, but he’s already sets his sights on something bigger. The singer just announced dates for his 2021 “Beers On Me” tour, featuring special guests Riley Green and Parker McCollum.

Women Share The Reason They Don’t Want Kids

While yesterday we celebrated all the moms in our life, there are plenty of gals out there who aren’t mothers, and have no desire to be. While some folks can’t understand the idea of not wanting children, many have perfectly good reasons for remaining childless, and now they are sharing.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Last

Check This Out!

View All