Featured Content

RSS Feed

Thomas Rhett Shares Details On New Single "Angels”

  • Thomas Rhett releasesed his new single “Angels” on Friday
  • The singer shared details of his song on social media
  • Rhett is excited about the new song and wants to sing it with his fans at his next concert
  • Source: Music Mayhem

More Country News - Jan 23rd

  • Gabby Barrett Reveals Luke Combs Wrote On Her Next Album
  • Tanya Tucker Postpones Concerts
  • King Calaway Takes Fans Behind The Scenes With "I'm Feelin' Good (Steve Miller Band)”

Zach Bryan Announces Spring/Summer Tour - With NO Ticketmaster

  • Zack Bryan has announced his 2023 Tour
  • The “Burn Burn Burn North American Tour” kicks off in May
  • Zach Bryan is using AXS for ticket sales to stop bots & resellers
  • Source: Variety

Luke Bryan Kicks Off "Crash My Playa”

  • Luke Bryan’s “Crash My Playa” event kicked off yesterday
  • The event goes for four days, & includes acts from Carly Pearce, Cole Swindell, & More
  • Lionel Richie makes his debut appearance at the event on the last day
  • Source: Universal Music Group

Rumors Fly About Kelsea Ballerini and Chase Stokes Potential Relationship

  • Kelsea Ballerini recently performed at the National College Football Championship
  • Ballerini was pictured with “Outer Banks” star Chase Stokes
  • Fans are speculating if the two are “soft launching” their relationship on social media
  • Source: People

More Country News Jan 17th

  • Lauren Alaina Shares Inside Look At Engagement
  • Dustin Lynch Releases "Fun Like Confetti" Music Video
  • Noah Thompson Drops New Track "She Gets It From Me”

AppleTV+ "My Kind Of Country" Tap Country Stars For Competition Series

  • Apple TV+ is launching a new reality music competition "My Kind of Country"
  • It features Jimmie Allen, Mickey Guyton and Orville Peck looking for the next big country star
  • The show premiers March 24th
  • Source: UPI

Old Dominion Releases Four New Songs!

  • Old Dominion has released four new songs
  • The band released these songs ahead of their “No Bad Vibez Tour”
  • The songs are “Memory Lane”, “Ain’t Got A Worry”, “Freedom Like You”, and “Easier Said With Rum”
  • Source: Country Music Television

More Country News Jan 13th

  • Ryan Griffin Talks Viral Success of ‘Salt, Lime & Tequila’
  • Jon and Summer Pardi Reveal Baby Girl's Name
  • Carolina Bryan Makes Fun of Husband Luke Bryan With "Your Man" Trend On TikTok
1 2 3 4 5 ... Last

Check This Out!

View All