The Kentucky Headhunters Dropping New Album Next Month

The Kentucky Headhunters are releasing a new album next month. The band wll drop “That’s A Fact Jack!, on October 22nd, which will be the band’s first album of new material in five years.

The band will give fans their first taste of the record tomorrow, when they drop the new single “How Could I,” with the title track following on October 8th.

Check out the track list below:

  • “Gonna Be Alright”
  • “How Could I”
  • “Watercolors In the Rain”
  • “Susannah”
  • “Cup of Tea”
  • “We Belong Together”
  • “That’s A Fact Jack”
  • “Lonely Too Long”
  • “Heart and Soul”
  • “Cheap Tequila”
  • “Shotgun Effie”
  • “Let’s All Get Together and Fight”

Source: Music Row

Check This Out!

View All