Reba To Re-Release “Rumor Has It” For 30th Anniversary

Reba McEntire is celebrating the 30th anniversary of her triple platinum album “Rumor Has It” by re-releasing the album.

The new release is set to drop September 11th, with the vinyl including a bonus track of an acoustic version of “Fancy” recorded at the Ryman. The CD and digital versions will also feature that bonus track, along with an addition dance remix of her classic “Fancy.”

“I never imagined I’d get the chance to put out an album for a second time. It’s just so much fun to look back and remember where we were and what we were doing when they were originally released,” Reba shares. “This album in particular is very special to me because it was the first time I got to record with Tony Brown and he was the reason I finally got to record ‘Fancy.’ Now here we are 30 years later and I never end a show without singing that song.”

Check out the track list for “Rumor Has It” below:

  • “Climb That Mountain High”
  • “Rumor Has It”
  • “Waitin’ For The Deal To Go Down”
  • “You Lie”
  • “Now You Tell Me”
  • “Fancy”
  • “Fallin’ Out Of Love”
  • “This Picture”
  • “You Remember Me”
  • “That’s All She Wrote”
  • “Fancy” (Dave Audé Remix) – Bonus Track
  • “Fancy” (Live At The Ryman) – Bonus Track 

Source: Reba McEntire

Check This Out!

View All