Performers & Presenters Announced For The 2022 CMT Artist Of The Year

The CMT Artist of the Year celebration is going down Friday, celebrating Kane Brown, Cody Johnson, Luke Combs, Walker Hayes and Carly Pearce along with Artist of a Lifetime Alan Jackson and Breakout Artist of the Year Lainey Wilson

The night will be chock full of performances from this year’s honorees, with Walker teaming with Ciara. Luke is the only honoree not scheduled to perform, but Riley Green is on board to pay tribute to him.

Several big name stars have also signed on to present at the event, including Chris Stapleton, Dan + Shay, Dustin Lynch, Rascal Flatts Gary LeVox, Kelsea Ballerini, “Yellowstone’s” Kelsey Asbille and Shane McAnally. Dale Earnhardt, Jr. is also confirmed to make a remote presentation to Luke from his annual Dale Jr. Foundation charity event in North Carolina.

The 2022 CMT Artist of the Year celebration will air Friday at 9 pm. 

Source: CMT

Check This Out!

View All