Mitchell Tenpenny To Share His “Naughty List”

Mitchell Tenpenny will be helping folks get in a holiday mood this year. The singer is set to drop the holiday album “Naughty List” on October 29th

The album will feature a mix of holiday originals, along with classics like "Jingle Bell Rock," "Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town," "Joy to the World" “O’ Holy Night,” and "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas."

“I love all Christmas music," Mitchell shares. “It always brings me back to my childhood and sharing the holidays with my family." He adds, "‘Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas’ is probably my favorite of all time. Makes me think of sitting by the fire and watching Christmas movies."

Check out the track list below:

  • "Neon Christmas"
  • "Snow Angels"
  • "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas"
  • "Naughty List"
  • "Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!"
  • "Don’t Hang the Mistletoe"
  • "Joy to the World"
  • "Jingle Bell Rock"
  • "Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town"
  • "I Hope It Snows" (feat. Meghan Patrick)
  • "O Holy Night"


Source: Mitchell Tenpenny

Check This Out!

View All