Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real Announce New Album

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real are set to drop the new album, “A Few Stars Apart,” on June 11th. The Dave Cobb-produced record was recorded live at the historic RCA Studio A in Nashville.

The record, the follow-up to 2019’s “Turn Off The News (Build A Garden), features 11 tracks, including the just released lead single, “Perennial Bloom (Back To You).” 


Source: Jambase

Check This Out!

View All