Kelsea Ballerini, Parker McCollum & More Drop New Music

Country music fans got a lot of new music this weekend, with Kelsea Ballerini, Parker McCollum & more dropping new tracks.

  • Kelsea Ballerini shared the new song “The Little Things” from her upcoming album “Subject To Change,” which drops September 23rd. This is the third song she’s shared from the record, following the leadoff single “Heartfirst,” and “Love Is A Cowboy.” 

  • Parker McCollum is out with the brand new single “Handle On You,” which he wrote with Monty Criswell. Parker says the song was written before he and his now wife Hallie reunited. “I was really going through it and I was drinking quite a bit and staying up all night trying to write sad country songs,” he says. "It’s a super honest song, and it really means a lot to me when I listen to it and think back on that time on what I was going through." 

  • Craig Morgan just dropped the new song “How You Make A Man,” which was written by Michael August, Megan Conner and Skip Black. “This song makes a powerful statement about how you have to go through things, and sometimes experience difficult things in life, to become a better human,” he shares. 

Check This Out!

View All