Jameson Rodgers Immortalizes Hometown Show With New Live Album

Jameson Rodgers just released a new live album, “Live from Oxford, MS,” which immortalizes his first ticketed show at Proud Larry’s in Oxford, Mississippi in 2016.

Jameson is from Batesville, Mississippi, and he calls the concert “such a special thing,” noting his hometown is “obviously near and dear to my heart.”

“It’s just cool seeing people root for me and yeah, making them proud,” he shares. “It’s just what you do it for, you know, I mean, there’s probably a piece of Batesville in every song on the record in some form or fashion.”

Check out the track list for “Live From Oxford, MS” below.

  • “Bars Back Home”
  • “Girls That Smoke”
  • “Cold Beer Calling My Name”
  • “Missing One”
  • “Girl with the Broken Heart”
  • “Good Dogs”
  • “Midnight Daydream”
  • “Some Girls”

Source: Jameson Rodgers

Check This Out!

View All