Dustin Lynch Releases "Tullahoma" Track List

Dustin Lynch is gearing up for the release of his highly anticipated album “Tullahoma” by sharing the track list with us.

The project features Dustin penned songs, along with some from powerhouse writers Rhett Akins, Rodney Clawson, Dallas Davidson, Florida Georgia Line’s Brian Kelley, and the late busbee. Lauren Alaina joins Dustin on “Thinking ‘Bout You,” which is the only collaboration on the album.

Here’s the track list:

  1. “Momma’s House”
  2. “Dirt Road”
  3. “Thinking ‘Bout You” (feat. Lauren Alaina)
  4. “Ridin’ Roads”
  5. “Old Country Song”
  6. “The World Ain’t Yours and Mine”
  7. “Country Star”
  8. “Workin’ On You”
  9. “Little Town Livin’”
  10. “Red Dirt, Blue Eyes”
  11. “Good Girl”

Source: Music Row

Check This Out!

View All