Country Fest Lineup Announced

The lineup for the 34th annual Country Fest has just been announced, and it looks like it’s going to be a great three days of music. Thomas Rhett, Dierks Bentley, and Kane Brown will headline the festival, taking place June 25th to 27th in Cadott, Wisconsin.

The main stage lineup will also feature Cole Swindell, Brothers Osborne, Jon Pardi, Chris Lane, Matt Stell, Hardy, Neal McCoy and more, with Mitchell Tenpenny, Granger Smith feat. Earl Dibbles Jr., Runaway June, Tenille Townes, Ingrid Andress, and more confirmed for the Bud Light’s Crossroads Stage.

Tickets are on sale now. Click here for more info.

Check This Out!

View All