Carly Pearce To Host ACM Honors; First Performers Announced

Carly Pearce has been tapped to host the 14th annual ACM Honors, taking place August 25th at Nashville’s Ryman Auditorium.

The first set of performers have also been confirmed including Lauren Alaina, Devin Dawson, Sara Evans, HARDY, Chris Janson, Lady A, Ashley McBryde, RaeLynn and Lee Ann Womack, with more to be announced. 

As we previously told you, this year’s honorees include Luke Combs, Dan + Shay, Loretta Lynn, Rascal Flatts and more.

Fans will be able to watch the event, which will be live streamed on Circle Network social media channels, with a TV special airing at a later date.

Source: ACM

Check This Out!

View All