Brothers Osborne, Thomas Rhett & Kane Brown Drop New Songs

This was another big weekend for new country music, with several artists releasing new tunes.

  • Brother Osborne dropped the new single “All Night,” the first track off their upcoming third album, which so far doesn’t have a release date. The duo previously said the tune was about “having a good time, and partying and letting your hair down and not overthinking it,” adding, “put on your dancing boots, crank this one up and commence to dancing.” 
  • Thomas Rhett and Kane Brown released their collaboration, “On Me,” featuring Ava Max. The tune appears on the soundtrack to the just released animated film “SCOOB!” The sound track is out now. 
  • Thomas also shared another new song on Instagram, “Slow Down Summer.” The tune comes just a few days Thomas shared the track “Want It Again” on Insta. 

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ThomasRhettAkins (@thomasrhettakins) on

Check This Out!

View All