Ashley Monroe Releases EP “The Covers”

Ashley Monroe has shared new music with fans. The singer just dropped a new EP “The Covers,” featuring covers of some classic tunes, which she rearranged with Nashville-based artist and producer Tyler Cain. 

The EP consists of five tracks, and features guest appearances by Ruston Kelly on “Love Hurts” and Brittney Spencer on “(Everything I Do) I Do It For You,” which she released back in July after announcing she’d been diagnosed with blood cancer. 

Check out the tracklist below:

  1. “Don’t Worry Baby”
  2. “Love Hurts” (feat. Ruston Kelly)
  3. “Every Breath You Take”
  4. “(Everything I Do) I Do It For You” (feat. Brittney Spencer)
  5. “More Than Words”


Source: Music Row

Check This Out!

View All