IMPORTANT: It's a Serious Matter of Life

“American Idol” Releases Original Songs From Seven Finalists

The two-hour “American Idol “season finale airs Sunday and ahead of the big event, the series has released original songs from the Top 7 finalists, with the show’s Top three set to perform the tracks on next week’s final show, where this year’s winner will be announced.

Songs released include:

  • “Red Bird” – HunterGirl
  • “Hearts Align” – Fritz Hager
  • “Glitter” – Nicolina
  • “One Day Tonight” – Noah Thompson
  • “Flowers” – Leah Marlene
  • “Unlonely” – Jay
  • “Higher” – Christian Guardino

All seven songs are available for download here. Check out clips to the right.

Source: American Idol

Check This Out!

View All